Podcast

Our Podcasts with leading individuals within the global sports business are informative, engaging and in-depth on various topics.

ASU #26 - Amos Joseph, Founder of  Footballers Connect Nigeria
ASU #26 - Amos Joseph, Founder of Footballers Connect Nigeria
0:00 00:45:47

Africa Sports Unified

Tue, 27 Oct 2020

ASU #24: Ugo Udezue, Founder of AFA Sports & Continental Basketball League
ASU #24: Ugo Udezue, Founder of AFA Sports & Continental Basketball League
0:00 00:59:16

Africa Sports Unified

Sun, 20 Sep 2020

ASU #23: Leon Balogun, Brighton FC & Nigerian International Footballer
ASU #23: Leon Balogun, Brighton FC & Nigerian International Footballer
0:00 00:53:53

Africa Sports Unified

Mon, 25 May 2020

ASU #22: Koye Sowemimo, A Holistic View of the African Sports Market
ASU #22: Koye Sowemimo, A Holistic View of the African Sports Market
0:00 01:01:16

Africa Sports Unified

Sun, 26 Apr 2020

ASU #21: Impact Of Covid - 19 on Sports
ASU #21: Impact Of Covid - 19 on Sports
0:00 00:49:43

Africa Sports Unified

Mon, 30 Mar 2020

ASU #18: Gerrit Davids, CEO Gerom Media, Sports & Entertainment
ASU #18: Gerrit Davids, CEO Gerom Media, Sports & Entertainment
0:00 00:54:36

Africa Sports Unified

Mon, 11 Nov 2019

ASU #17: The State of African Cycling, Jock Boyer + Kimberley Coats
ASU #17: The State of African Cycling, Jock Boyer + Kimberley Coats
0:00 00:53:16

Africa Sports Unified

Sun, 15 Sep 2019

ASU #16 - A Spotlight on the Leading African Sports Execs
ASU #16 - A Spotlight on the Leading African Sports Execs
0:00 00:39:11

Africa Sports Unified

Sun, 16 Jun 2019

ASU #15: Ben Sadler, CEO of Alive & Kicking
ASU #15: Ben Sadler, CEO of Alive & Kicking
0:00 00:51:45

Africa Sports Unified

Sun, 26 May 2019

ASU #14: Emeka Enyadike Part 1
ASU #14: Emeka Enyadike Part 1
0:00 00:59:58

Africa Sports Unified

Mon, 13 May 2019

ASU #12: The Socio-Economic effects of the growth in Sports Betting
ASU #12: The Socio-Economic effects of the growth in Sports Betting
0:00 00:32:28

Africa Sports Unified

Sun, 24 Mar 2019

Podcast Special: ASU Event TakeAways
Podcast Special: ASU Event TakeAways
0:00 00:15:59

Africa Sports Unified

Thu, 21 Mar 2019

ASU #10: New Ways of Making Money From Sports Content
ASU #10: New Ways of Making Money From Sports Content
0:00 00:57:22

Africa Sports Unified

Mon, 11 Feb 2019

ASU #9: Olukunle Kayode, Founder at Statmetrix
ASU #9: Olukunle Kayode, Founder at Statmetrix
0:00 00:54:23

Africa Sports Unified

Sun, 20 Jan 2019

ASU #8: Is Racism & Discrimination On the Rise in Football?
ASU #8: Is Racism & Discrimination On the Rise in Football?
0:00 01:01:19

Africa Sports Unified

Mon, 14 Jan 2019

ASU #7: Exploitation & Football's Africa Slave Trade
ASU #7: Exploitation & Football's Africa Slave Trade
0:00 00:52:51

Africa Sports Unified

Mon, 24 Dec 2018

ASU # 6: The Diaspora's View on The Youth Olympic Games
ASU # 6: The Diaspora's View on The Youth Olympic Games
0:00 00:55:01

Africa Sports Unified

Tue, 04 Dec 2018

ASU #5: Cynthia Mumbo, The Woman Leading Sports Business in Kenya
ASU #5: Cynthia Mumbo, The Woman Leading Sports Business in Kenya
0:00 00:43:56

Africa Sports Unified

Sat, 03 Nov 2018

#ASU 4: The Diaspora's View on the African Sports Business Market
#ASU 4: The Diaspora's View on the African Sports Business Market
0:00 01:00:53

Africa Sports Unified

Mon, 15 Oct 2018

#ASU 2: Themba Ndlwana, Founder of Sports Media Africa
#ASU 2: Themba Ndlwana, Founder of Sports Media Africa
0:00 00:50:58

Africa Sports Unified

Sun, 04 Feb 2018

#ASU 1: Gary Rathbone, CEO & Founder of Sports News Africa & Africa XP
#ASU 1: Gary Rathbone, CEO & Founder of Sports News Africa & Africa XP
0:00 01:02:58

Africa Sports Unified

Wed, 10 Jan 2018

African Sports Unified